Suncoast Blues Society
The Suncoast Blues Society
2004 Recipient of the Keeping the Blues Alive Award!
HomeCalendarLinksGalleryKidsBITSMembers 
 
Home
Contact
Store
Membership
Guestbook
Discussion
CD Reviews
Classifieds
Blues Books
Blues Fund
Meet the Board
Advertising

New user? Click here
Not a member?

Visitors:
116923

Support our
Corporate
Members
Got a business? Become a corporate member!
Click here



Buy this CD from
bandVillage


About the Suncoast Blues Society
Mission
 Dedicated to upholding the traditions of the Blues...
 
Founded
 June 1st 1997
 
Board of Directors
 Larry Lisk - President
 Tim Graham - Vice President
 Shawn Gilligan - Treasurer
 George Willet - Membership
 Dianne Pritchett - Volunteers
 Tom Press - Communications
 Peter Fleming - Grants
 
Twelve Bar Rag Information
 Editor: Tom Press
 President: Larry Lisk
 
Telephone
 Larry: 813-855-6310
 
Postal address
 P.O. Box 4232
 Tampa, FL 33677
 
Email
 General Information: info@suncoastblues.org
 Band Updates: bands@suncoastblues.org
 Venue Updates: venues@suncoastblues.org
 Event Updates: events@suncoastblues.org
 Membership: membership@suncoastblues.org
 Webmaster: webmaster@suncoastblues.org
 Weekly Email Updates: weeklyemail@suncoastblues.org
 Scholarship Information: scholarship@suncoastblues.org
 
Website
 Webmaster: Peter Fleming
 Assistant: Charlie Vegas
 Calendar : Anne Budris
 
This website was developed by 1030 Consulting using Perl and MySQL
In Association with Amazon.com  Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!  0106_001F
Copyright © 1999-2004 Suncoast Blues Society, Inc, all rights reserved.
Questions or comments about this website? Email webmaster@suncoastblues.org

Copyright © 2001-2004 bandVillage
Website design and hosting by bandVillage